How do I limit users from seeing in other on a Synology NAS.?

Is it possible to limit different users from seeing each other when sharing items on a Synology NAS? Something like User A does not see User B when adding users to a share list.

AN Angelsurfer asked on 05 November 2021, 09:08
0 answers / 115 views / 0 votes

No answers for that question.