Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average

Best storage solution for a Professional Photographer, Graphic Designer and Videographer

Hey Hey Hello,

I am a professional graphic designer, photographer and videographer living in the corrupt city of Chicago. I have been on the topic of storage other than external drives for over a year now. Your content helped me a tremendous amount and each video I watch and each article I read from your website, I learn more. Thank you for your dedication in this field!! I will continue to support your channel and listen to your content because you are the best at it, period. My favorite youtuber, hands down, and I only have like ten subbed accounts of many I generally listen to.