Synology file renaming protocol when uploading photos that are duplicates?

Synology offers a choice of skipping a duplicate file or renaming it when uploading photos to DSM 7.0 Photos. Where can I locate those renamed files? Are they all in on folder or are they just part of the upload and have to be identified by searching through?

MA Marsworth75 asked on 21 August 2021, 10:57
0 answers / 115 views / 0 votes

No answers for that question.